Indoor Sand Tournament Champions

Champion & Runner Up photos from starting with Most Recent winners

CLICK HERE to view our results on the AVP America Website

Battle of the Beaches - October 19, 2019

Upper Division Champs - Samantha Julien and Eric Troshin | Lower Division Champs - Taz Stacy and Suzanne Lasseigne

Autumn Open Coed Doubles - October 13, 2019

Coed AA Doubles Champions Ethan Atkinson & Aleksandra Djuric

Coed AA 2 Champions Ethan Atkinson & Aleksandra Djuric

Coed A Doubles Champions Joey Southland & Mickey George/Coed A Runner-Ups Mark Chepelyuk & Kelsey Deporto

Poseidon Fest


External links are provided for reference purposes. Tidewater Volleyball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2011 - 2020 by Tidewater Volleyball Association. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play